MDHC Board

The MonDak Heritage Center Board of Directors sets organizational policies, provides guidance for long-range planning and development, and ensures sound financial management. Board members attend monthly meetings and serve three-year terms. Please contact us or click the below button for more information about serving on the Board of Directors.

Join the Board

Board of Directors

Joe Bradley - President
Jennifer Blekestad - Vice-President
Bob Burnison - Treasurer
Debbie Crossland - Secretary
Paula Bostrom
Dave Branson
Bill Forrester - Emeritus
Kim Klasna
Candy Markwald
Jonny Nelson
Duane Pust
Karen Redlin
Luella Schow
Amanda Seigfreid


Dan Karalus - Executive Director
Leann Pelvit - Administrative Assistant
Jessica Newman - Education Coordinator

Art classes resume January 31! Stay tuned for updates! Dismiss